s. M

The Town Committee is governed by its bylaws and by the relevant sections of Chapter 52 of the General Laws of Massachusetts, which govern party committees at the state, city, and town levels.



Aimee Coolidge, Chair 781-646-5339
Mary Cummings , Vice-Chair 781-641-0954
Kim Haase, Secretary 781-643-3429
Ed Schwartz, Treasurer 781-646-1722

20-Year Members

William Carey Joseph Daly

Regular Members:

Janice Bakey Deborah Goldsmith
Eugene Benson Gwenyth Hooper
Lynn Bishop Adele Kraus
Deborah Sirotkin Butler William Logan
Marc Butler Jim Marzilli
Kiera Campbell Pearl Morrison
Stuart Cleinman Brian Rehrig
Maureen Crewe Ilana Rhodes
Barbara Cutler Paul Schlichtman
Joseph Dalton Susan Marzilli Shaer
Patricia Deal Richard Smith
Ralph Elwell Jeff Thielman
Ronald Feldman Barbara Weniger
Heather Fowles  
Cindy Friedman  
Sean Garballey  

Any vacancies on the Committee are filled from the ranks of Associate Members. Any registered Democrat who attends meetings regularly may be nominated and elected an Associate Member by a vote of the Committee. Associate Members may participate in all Committee discussions and activities, except for Committee votes.

Associate Members

Susan Elberger Brigid Kennedy Pfister
David Landskov George Laite
Paulette Schwartz Joan Axelrod Lehrich
Leba Heigham Dan Collins
Mark Jewell Erna Greene
Beverley Brinkerhoff Melanie Mahin
Lynette Fast Horse Cindy Starks
Kenneth Larsen Teresa Walsh
Phyllis Rickter Mary Harrington
Don Rickter John O'Donnell
Ken Donnelly Lisa Pedulla
Sidi Belkziz Jennifer Thacker
John Kneeland Douglass Davidoff
Diane Mahon Susan Stamps
Andrew O'Brien  
Mark Streitfeld